New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Making friends

Male (49) looking for Male Duncanville, Texas, United States

Hello. I am looking to meet guys for chat first. I still believe in friends first. I still believe in getting to know each other before becoming intimate...yeah..I am old-fashioned like that. Besides, it keeps the sex crazed ones away.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs an adult
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleEducator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI don't have a specific TV show. I like watching entire series on Netflix
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to name
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artiststoo many to name
Reading selectionComic
Idea of funHanging out with friends. It doesn't matter where as long as they are fun and positive
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryparasailing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto make better choices in my eating and taking care of myself

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI want to have someone in my life that I can laugh with first. the rest, i hope, will fall into place.
On the first datestartbucks is cool. I am an easy going guy. Let's just chat first.

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesJogging, Running, Walking