New here? Sign Up Have an account?

AlanDuveau

Male (45) looking for Male Conroe, Texas, United States

I am deaf Brazilian, travel , movies , chatting , more fun , beach , love , more etc ....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageBrazilian
BuildAverage
Height165 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleTeach Sign language

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsMovies funny , good movies , etc ....
Favorite movies typesComedy, Animation
Favorite moviesMovies funny
Favorite artistsLearn to kind of art fun
Favorite booksBible great
Idea of funEverything go out more fun
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV
Always wanted to tryMore chatting

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeHealthy be good

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerDifferent personality to learn be great and respect love
On the first dateCommunication till love

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesJogging, Walking